Listen and Download Kiings’ Wisconsin Remix EP

A couple of days ago Unlooped hosted a video release party for Kiings’ song “The Storm” at Hotel Foster in Milwaukee.  After the screening, we premiered 5 remixes of songs from Wisconsin-based artists.  The remixes are on a new EP called Warehouses Possessed By The City | A Wisconsin Remix EP.  The EP features remixes of songs from Field Report, Boy Blue, Altos, Gina Barrington, and Madison’s Phox.  Stream the EP below and you can download over at Kiings’ Bandcamp page for FREE!!!  The Boy Blue remix features Gab from Vic & Gab, and the Field Report remix features Monica Martin from Phox.

“The Milwaukee based duo, Kiings, keep everything in-house with their remix EP that features them re-working songs from the fellow Wisconsinites – Phox, Altos, Boy Blue & Gina Barrington.  Basically what Kiings are showing you there is talent in this city and we better pay attention because with this EP it’s very easy to understand why.” –

Warehouses Possessed By The City | A Wisconsin Remix EP

1. Field Report – “Route 18 (Remix)” featuring Monica Martin from Phox
2. Boy Blue – “Table Talk (Remix)” featuring Gab from Vic and Gab
3. Altos – “Sing (For Trouble)(Remix)”
4. Gina Barrington – “Cupid (Remix)”
5. Phox – “Laura (Remix)”

One Response to “Listen and Download Kiings’ Wisconsin Remix EP”
  1. advice says:

    Really very nice.

Leave A Comment

  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+